www.Travel-Rhodes.com - Rhodes island guide
HOME | E-CARDS | MAILING LIST | RHODES PHOTOS  
 

 
SEARCH
German translation by Google French Italian Spanish Portuguese Japanese
RHODES
HOTELS
RESTAURANTS
CAFE
CAR RENTAL
CLUB
TRAVEL AGENCY
JEWELRY
INTERNET CAFE
RENT A MOTO
SHOPPING
TRADITIONAL PRODUCTS
CONFERENCES
EXCURSIONS
TRANSFERS
REAL ESTATE
WEDDINGS
TATTOO
RENT A PRAM
Live Rhodes webcams
MAP
INFORMATION
VILLAGES
BEACHES
WORTH SEEING
RHODES VIDEOS
PHOTO GALLERY
360 PANORAMAS
TOP 10
DODECANESE ISLANDS
E-CARDS
MAILING LIST
NEWS
SEARCH
ABOUT US
LINKS
RHODES CAMELOT HOTEL REVIEWS

  • gulten
  • istanbul turkey
  • Mme Nina and the hotel
    Date : 2010-10-17 04:17:39  
    Rating : Excellent

    I stayed at Camelot on the 4-5th of Oct.2010 and loved the hotel, service and location. Mme Nina is a wonderful and the most hospitable person , the breakfast she serves is fantastic.I am looking forward to going there again.

  • claire Swan
  • Victoria Australia
  • Camelot Rhodes
    Date : 2009-12-30 14:28:00  
    Rating : Excellent

    We stayed with Ninna May 09. Rooms very clean, atmosphere fantastic. Our host so very friendly. Great location. Couldn't have had a better place to stay.

  • Boots Newstrom
  • Rapid City, SD, USA
  • Camelot Hotel
    Date : 2009-12-30 14:26:52  
    Rating : Excellent

    I am thinking of returning to Rhodes for a couple of reasons, but top on my list is the Camelot and Nina. She was so charming and helpful that I must return. Clean, interesting accomadation with a fantastic breakfast.

  • marcelle richardson
  • United Kingdom
  • the place
    Date : 2009-12-30 14:26:08  
    Rating : Excellent

    The hotel is great, and made even better by Nina the owner who makes you so very welcome. The rooms are basic but very very clean, and the breakfasts, well we're on a diet since our return, need I say more. Nina we'll be back and thank you so much for making our stay so fantastic!

  • Michael Heal
  • Winchester UK
  • Holiday in Camelot
    Date : 2009-12-30 14:25:09  
    Rating : Excellent

    We have just returned from spending a week at Camelot and I don't think we could have chosen a nicer place to stay in Rhodes. From booking the room right through to leaving the hotel to return home our host Nina was wonderful. The accommodation was very clean and tidy and the breakfasts were superb. Always helpful, Nina made our holiday extra special.

  • Simon & Sheila Launchbury
  • London
  • Camelot Hotel
    Date : 2009-12-30 14:24:22  
    Rating : Excellent

    Camelot is a lovely, small and quiet hotel, tucked away in the heart of old Rhodes Town. Accessed from a sunny courtyard, all guest rooms have modern facilities, while the building retains much of the character of its medieval origins. Our fondest memory is of Nina, the hotel's owner, whose love of Rhodes and knowledge of the traditions of the island added considerably to the enjoyment of our holiday. Nina, we love you!!

  • victor
  • france
  • harbour of rest
    Date : 2007-03-27 13:11:30  
    Rating : Excellent

    small hotel in the heart of city, calm. A base to discover history of rhodes. without forgetting Nina owner who is the ambassadress of his beautiful island and protects you like a mother. An address not to be forgotten, very different from the traditional hotels.

  • Serap
  • Camelot hotel
    Date : 2006-09-08 14:36:38  
    Rating : Excellent

    Camelot hotel is a wonderful "island on the island"!The traditional small hotel is perfectly located in the heart of the old town and is amazingly calm (no noise at all during the night). It is only five minutes from the port. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast delicious and not to forget - the landlord Nina is wonderful and very helpful! One of the best choices you can make ...


    Write your review of CAMELOT HOTEL


    BACK TO CAMELOT HOTEL

    BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE